NASDAQ100 IBO ANALYSIS

Over the past 3 weeks I have been working on indices, stocks and crypto, Nasdaq caught my attention and I tried to sell the idea to everyone, our first approach was lit 🔥 tp Hit 500 pips smashed in few hours, That’s a big upgrade because I love bagging fast 🤣, I want my whole team to benefit in the fall of this pair so I am going to show everyone what I see and how I see it, probably it’s gonna last for weeks days or hours lol, but not months because it falls faster than it rises, initially entry is $7960.00 and we will be heading to $7700.00 which is about 2600 Pips, I will be glad if everyone take this analysis with perfect risk management, it reads differently that 0.01 can bag you 2600 using leverage 1:1000. It’s a beauty and I am grateful you all trust my analysis… let’s bag this bitch up fam 🤣

ANALYSIS RUNNING IN MASSIVE PROFIT 😂😂 2000 PIPS BAGGED SUCCESSFULLY

I AM GRATEFUL TO ALL OF MY TEAM TRADERS

ANALYSIS RUNNING WILD, 3000 PIPS BAGGED SUCCESSFULLY, I WILL LOVE TO SHARE THE REMAINING PART OF MY ANALYSIS TO THE WHOLE TEAM, FIND ENTRY FOR THE PULLBACK AND LETS RIDE, FOLLOW THE TREND LINES AND TRADE USING RISK MANAGEMENT. I WISH EVERYONE A WONDERFUL WEEK 😘

‼️TP HIT 3000 PIPS SUCCESSFULLY 😂‼️

Leave a comment